Bianca Hot (31), Norway, escort girl
Tell that you are calling from to increase your chances of getting a discount.     Call

Bianca Hot (31) escort Norway

"Fresh Dutch Sex On Live in Oslo"


Tel. number
City: Oslo/Norway
Last seen: Yesterday in 18:23
7 days ago: 20:10
Incall/Outcall: Outcall
Foreign languages: English, Spanish
Services: Disabled Clients,Girlfriend experience (GFE),Erotic massage,Rimming (receive),Intimate shaving,Riding position (Cowgirl position - Girl on top),Trampling,Dominance: Money slave
Piercings: Yes
Tatoo: No
Parking: Yes
Shower available: Yes

About Me

Im always smiling😄 👄My mission is to please you💎 👌Booty boobs & brains💡 💯 call me I wont tell you Ill just show you No vulgar language 🤐 Two girls specials available Law❌ No Nasty Text Or Talk ❌ No Thugs ! let me show you bbws do it better trucker friendly Bubbly personality &skills to match 💯% drama free- Bbw!!! Call Honey 📞📞 Calls Accepted 💬Texts 🌸 Ms Paradise CASH APP ACEPPTED & Zelle OUTCALLS REQUIRE DEPOSIT always fresh & clean fetish friendly 💣Tired of attitudes?

Personlig info & Bio

Height: 154 cm / 5'1''
Weight: 47 kg
Age: 31 yrs
Favorite quote: please go down on to appear available but never be available
Nationality: Dutch
Preferences: I am wanting private sex
Breast: you will like my boobs
Lingerie: L.Z
Perfumes: Parfums Del Rae
Orientation: Bisexuals


Quick 110 eur 200 eur
1 hour 230 eur 300 eur
Plus hour 120 eur
12 hours 800 eur
24 hours

I am friendly, i respect to be respected, i am happy because i am pregnant of my first baby, i like to meet people from all over, i love music, to meet with friends, i am funny, very funny, i like to have a good conversation, i would like meet the special one,. Hi, l'm outgoing, inteligent and enjoy peoples company looking to find friends that are comfortable with enjoying an exciting sex lifegsoh, outgoing, comfortable in their skin caring, clean and well groomed just a chilled out stoner looking for someone to keep company with :).



| +1 |

Just look at that! Absolute perfection!!!

| +1 |

I've been with my gf for a little over 3 months now, we met on OKCupid and hit it off from the start. Things have been perfect, and we have very good communication. She lives 10 blocks from me, so we've seen each other on average 4-5 days a week. We are both in our late 20's. She has a history of being in LTR's, most recent one was 2.5 years that she left because she realized she didn't love him enough to marry him. On the otherhand, I was single for 4 years before meeting her, half of it by choice, half of it did online dating for 1.5 years until I met her.

| +1 |

always my favorite

| +1 |

Well I'm very social and like new people in my lif.