Huiqing (23), Luxembourg, escort model
Tell that you are calling from to increase your chances of getting a discount.     Call

Huiqing (23) escort Luxembourg

""Ashley your fun Playmate" in Esch-sur-Alzette"


Tel. number
City: Esch-sur-Alzette/Luxembourg
Last seen: Yesterday in 07:20
Today: 04:40
Incall/Outcall: Incall
Foreign languages: English, French
Services: Handicapped,Soft forms,Car sex/Auto sex,Dominance Light,Pearl Necklace,Anusha Sex,Desert Fuck,Oljesvensk / Avrunkning,Dominance: Money slave,Ugly Blowjob,Gangbang,Scenario Sex
Piercings: No
Tatoo: Yes
Safe apartment: Yes

About Me

Always need more money as workign at Hooters in Patong does not give enough salary. I'm an escort/call girl living in Phuket Thailand.

Personlig info & Bio

Height: 186 cm
Weight: 58 kg
Age: 23 yrs
Hobby: i like to sing and party! I love to dance and drink lol. I am in many beaity pagents i was Miss Kanakee, Miss Bonfield, and Junior National Miss!!!
Nationality: Bulgarian
Preferences: I am looking for a man
Breast: like peaches
Eye color: harmaa
Perfumes: Michael Michalsky
Orientation: Straight


Quick 60 eur 150 eur
1 hour 260 eur
Plus hour 170 eur + Outcall Travel Fee (Taxi)
12 hours 600 eur
24 hours

My show is whatever you want it to be. I want to do what you want me to do. I`m kinda shy but i live to please. From erotic story telling and slow strips, to mind blowing orgasms and more. Honest, humorous, homely ( ummmm sorry no ) handy honourable ,true and light :) an outdoors (and in ) adventure lover.



| +1 |

Way too many words.

| +1 |

Not married, no kids, cheating gf with a crazy dog.

| +1 |

Anymore of righty???

| +1 |

Love living in the NO.

| +1 |

oohh rahh! happy new year

| +1 |

Five pics of these two in tetra's uploads

| +1 |

First, This is not the woman who answered the door. The girl who answered the door was NOT…

| +1 |

I'm looking for a woman to complete my life and someone I can complete. I enjoy life in general walking, cuddling and doing things together. Most of all making a woman fill specia.

| +1 |

Originally Posted by Rinnix

| +1 |

I'm 28 and what I want/need is very different from I was 18. Try to keep that in the back of your mind, as it may prevent some big mistakes.

| +1 |

Here's the scene: we live apart, but spend all our nights together either at his place or mine (back and fourth each night). I've got major surgery coming up, and I've asked him to stay at my place for a few nights in a row during the initial crappy recovery, and he has agreed, but was very reluctant. Obviously I can't go back and fourth between our places until after a few days.