Anne Lize (24), Italy, escort model     Call

Anne Lize (24) escort Italy

"Selfie, Busty show a Tattoo in Florence"


Tel. number
City: Florence/Italy
Last seen: 7 days ago in 18:59
Today: 04:30
Incall/Outcall: Outcall
Foreign languages: EnglishFrench, Spanish, Portugese, Italian
Services: Thai Massage,Ball Licking (Teabagging),S/M - Sadomasochism,Masochism (masochist),Overnight stays,Worldsex Girl,Lesbian Bracelets,Svensk / Avrunkning,Ass to mouth sex (ATM),Anal massage (receive),Disabled Clients
Piercings: No
Private Area: Trimmed
Parking: Yes
Drinks delivered: Yes

About Me

Nice girl,good serviss,real photo. Pleas call me and we speak about all. Hello!

Personlig info & Bio

Height: 185 cm
Weight: 79 kg / 174 lbs
Age: 24 yrs
Hobby: Basketball, Writing, Chillin
Nationality: Estonian
Preferences: I am searching for a man
Breast: like peaches
Eye color: sininen
Perfumes: Parfums Namara
Orientation: Bisexuals


Quick 80 eur
1 hour 280 eur
Plus hour
12 hours 700 eur
24 hours 1300 eur

Let`s chat ;). Love cam to cam, exclusive, toys, role playing, fetishes, and willing to do almost anything! Hey im gonz, or gonzalo if you wanna say my whole name lol im a Anne Lize your old latino guy, i still live at home with the family but hey thats just my culture lol im a graphic designer and am currently studying 3d anima. Super hot - is ready to play.



| +1 |

I'm not your typical girly girl. I enjoy anything outdoors. I'm not looking for a relationship.. since I'm already in an open relationship. If that bothers you, don't bother me. Just don't have.

| +1 |

The main problem was that I'm quite shy generally when I meet someone new and in this case when I saw her I really fancied her and it made me more shy. I was talking but I was quite edgy and lacked composure and I think she got frustrated hence the excuse to leave.

| +1 |

i meant "cute girl"

| +1 |

Hi.gonna try something new, friendship first and see where it leads. Contact on kik sher739.

| +1 |

Hello, I am a kind and fair person. I like to listen rather than talk. I am a homebody and I like different things from parks to motorcycles and guitar.

| +1 |

-It's something he has done before

| +1 |

Love those long legs