Peihong (35), Germany, escort girl
Tell that you are calling from to increase your chances of getting a discount.     Call

Peihong (35) escort Germany

"Petite Croatian Free Local Sex Now Ansbach"


Tel. number
City: Ansbach/Germany
Last seen: Yesterday in 15:08
Yesterday: 02:24
Incall/Outcall: Incall & Outcall
Foreign languages: English, Spanish
Services: Spanking - On you,Girlfriend Experience (GFE),Role Play and Fantasy,Secretary,Doggy style,Girl Friend Experience - (GFE),Overnight stays,Fire and ice – hot and cold BJ,Futanari Lesbian,Submissive/Slave (soft),Dutch / Fot sex
Piercings: No
Private Area: Trimmed
Parking: Yes
Drinks delivered: Yes

About Me

Люблю приятно проводить время в компании щедрых и добрых мужчин. Я молода и привлекательна. Нежная и приятная особа как внешне, так и в душе. Обещаю массу положительных эмоций от встречи со мной. Уверена, что ты ещё не раз захочешь повторить ЭТО со мной )))Im a lonely kiwi guy lookin to have some fun and likes to explore new things living in cairns but likes to travel like to hook up with a person as sexual as me and i dont mind if you are married either full of energy wanting a special someone to have some cheeky fun so hey message me. Принимаю у себя в гостях, но могу также приехать к тебе сама.

Personlig info & Bio

Height: 184 cm
Weight: 60 kg
Age: 35 yrs
Favorite quote: 'if you have nothing good to say then...'
Nationality: Croatian
Preferences: I am seeking cock
Breast: you will like my knockers
Lingerie: Triumph
Perfumes: Huitieme Art Parfums
Orientation: Straight


Quick 120 eur 180 eur
1 hour 250 eur
Plus hour 210 eur + Outcall Travel Fee (Taxi)
12 hours
24 hours

Shopping, cooking & dancing :d. We would like to find a woman to have a threesome with it will be our first time, my wife really wants to be with another woman a woman between Peihong and Peihong ideally between size Peihong to Peihong with big firm breastcurious about what is out there maybe looking for a new experience drop us a line if you think you are interested (females only).



| +1 |

My husband likes to drink every now and then, what is considered over board?

| +1 |

a definate keeper, she is pretty

| +1 |

I am a 55 year old white man who has been divorced for a very long time. I'm 5'10" tall and weigh 230 pounds. I live in the state of Maine on the easternmost coast of the United States. I play guitar.