Neville (31), Germany, escort model     Call

Neville (31) escort Germany

"Lesbo Free Videos Cologne"


Tel. number
City: Cologne/Germany
Last seen: Today in 23:48
Today: 08:10
Incall/Outcall: Incall & Outcall
Foreign languages: English
Services: Light kissing,Scat (receive),Sexy lingerie,Cross dressing,Happy ending,Dominance Light,Erotic sensual massage,Blowjob,Threesome with Lesbian Show
Piercings: No
Tatoo: No
Shower available: Yes

About Me

Pleasing, impressive, satisfaction is a guarantee 💯💯 Professionally Entrepreneur own self-employed and SAFE , CLEAN FASHIONED❣️Will not give the time of the day THESE OF THE FOLLOWING:CHANGE OF TIME ARRIVALS PAYMENTUNWARE OF ANOTHER FRIEND‼️EXCEEDED TIME AMOUNT‼️Regulations on opinionated suggestions of my business.I have bills to pay 💰 && you have satisfaction granted In every FREAKIN WAY 🤩EXPLORE CLICKOutcalls are available🚫NO Pig Games 🚫please call metel: xxx-7XOXOXO Sexy Extravaganza🎉Independent, Royal Excursions along w.

Personlig info & Bio

Height: 160 cm / 5'3''
Weight: 54 kg
Age: 31 yrs
Hobby: beach, fitness, rugby union and many other fun stuff, can't be bother to write everything down
Nationality: Portuguese
Preferences: Searching man
Breast: DD
Eye color: vihreä
Perfumes: Paul Donnant
Orientation: Bisexuals


Quick 110 eur
1 hour 270 eur
Plus hour 100 eur 160 eur + Outcall Travel Fee (Taxi)
12 hours
24 hours

I don?t know;-)?. Just wanting to meet new people and see how things goes, i'm easy going, relaxed and fun to be with fun, ongoing and open minded :) females who want to have fun and dont have any hang ups anyone between Neville would be great :)i'm 31 years old business man looking for casual sex on a regular basis but nothing serious i'm slightly overweight 5ft 7 funny and easy going.



| +1 |

doops:Eyecandy kguy73 js132

| +1 |

I have been dating this girl now since April. Well, *I* have been dating her, but she hasn't been dating me. Anyone that knows me knows I love this girl enormously. If she would only tell me she loves me, I'd marry her tomorrow. However, our relationship has many problems. Where do I start?

| +1 |

My absolute favorite.

| +1 |

Hi. Ask m.

| +1 |

Knit bikini

| +1 |

I'm easy going, funny and not jaded. Please be fi.

| +1 |

great underboob. they stand up so fine

| +1 |

Hi I'm Aaron currently living in Victoria Texas but will be moving to San Antonio in may I love animals always have ideal date would be a day at the beach or park talking enjoying each others company.