Caisy Britt (35), Germany, escort girl     Call

High Caisy Britt (35) escort Germany

"Thai Singaporean Sasuke Xxx Werzburg"


Tel. number
City: Werzburg/Germany
Last seen: Today in 08:44
Yesterday: 16:22
Incall/Outcall: Incall
Foreign languages: English
Services: Schoolgirl,Blindfold/Blindfolded,Classic Cocktail,Oily Spanish,Shower service,Talim Porn,Analsex (analsexa),Svensk / Avrunkning,Crossdressing,Rimming (give),Body worship,Ladyboy Anita
Piercings: Yes
Tatoo: Yes
Safe apartment: Yes
Parking: Yes
Shower available: Yes

About Me

If you're in Marbella, Puerto Banus, Malaga its will be nice to meet you. (: I am full of energy, very lively, humorous and always in a good mood. Waiting for your call..darling.. I attach importance to an elegant and lady like style. Hi welcome to my profile.. Also an honest and loyal person on whom one can rely on. I'll be glad to embellish your stay here. Heart kisses from Katy Xxx WhatsApp 0034-602892582 I am a perfect companion and friend, because i am interested in other people.

Personlig info & Bio

Height: 182 cm
Weight: 60 kg
Age: 35 yrs
Hobby: Dancing, Swimming, Being with my friends, Clubs/Bars, Playing Cards, Going Fishing, Camping, Being on the river, Hanging out with friends, and family.
Nationality: Singaporean
Preferences: I am looking sex date
Breast: Big tits
Lingerie: Craft
Perfumes: Anne Klein
Orientation: Straight


Quick 90 eur 130 eur
1 hour 270 eur
Plus hour
12 hours 600 eur
24 hours 1000 eur

I`am very horny ts and i like dominant sex i love play whit my big cock for all my hot bitchs boys.... I'm very hard working and dedicated to what i do i enjoy the business that i'm in i am o.



| +1 |

Thanks Hellspride for putting another hard day at the office.

| +1 |

mismatched pink blue cyan bikini hoh bracelet pwh beach palm tree sand

| +1 |

Hey I like to have fun and try new things I'm open minded and I like meet new people I'm very friendly and I speak my mind I love kids and being with my family and friends anything else you want to.

| +1 |

I am very outgoing, and willing to try new things. I have two kids a 8 year old boy, and a 2 year old girl. I like to go out and have fun. I'm up for anything.(.

| +1 |

JB's a guy and is talking about himself in the third person.

| +1 |

I am just an average, easy going, laid back, overweight (working on that), lonely guy just looking for fun with the right woma.