Leiali (32), France, escort girl     Call

Leiali (32) escort France

"Lovely Turkish Looks my Best Friend Paris"


Tel. number
City: Paris/France
Last seen: Yesterday in 20:38
Today: 14:56
Incall/Outcall: Outcall
Foreign languages: English, Portugese
Services: Bikini Books,Blindfold/Blindfolded,Deep French Kiss (DFK),Russian,Bondage,Function Mouth,Anal Jokes,Prostate massage,Rim Job/Riming/Svarta kyssar.,Ebony Celebrity,Snowballing,Mistress (hard)
Piercings: Yes
Private Area: Shaven
Safe apartment: Yes
Parking: Yes
Drinks delivered: Yes

About Me

Let''s see how my website I''m fun, ambitious, intellectual, intelligent and looking for something more serious. It''s easier to get to know someone through actually talking to them versus reading a profile.

Personlig info & Bio

Height: 185 cm / 6'1''
Weight: 69 kg / 152 lbs
Age: 32 yrs
Favorite quote: silence is my loudness noiseLet It Belife sucks"If you make an ass out of yourself, there is always someone to ride you."dont have a favorite quote
Nationality: Turkish
Preferences: I search sex dating
Breast: D
Eye color: sininen
Perfumes: Porsche Design
Orientation: Bisexuals


Quick 110 eur
1 hour 260 eur
Plus hour 190 eur + Outcall Travel Fee (Taxi)
12 hours
24 hours 1300 eur

Maybe for me and say that i`m a modest girl who loves only to draw and read books! But it`s not at all!)) i just love to have fun and spend time with people who are dear to me;) maybe. I love music like going too karaoke with my friends, i do like to play a video game now & a.



| +1 |

I'm dominant and looking for a sub 😏 I'm really looking for a pretty white girl to swirl with me 😋.

| +1 |

Okay loved all your responses! Funny as hell!

| +1 |

Maybe because this was added in 07??? Less strict then?

| +1 |

I don't see anything special in this thread. You cheated, you feel bad, but you claim you still love him and want to be in this relationship.

| +1 |

My family is Muslim and my father converted to Islam from Christianity in order to marry my mom.

| +1 |

I'm a single father,I lobe cooking and cleaning,I love comedy,r&b,plays,and read books,I love coming home to my wome.