Ellysophie (35), France, escort girl
Tell that you are calling from likneon.com to increase your chances of getting a discount.     Call

Ellysophie (35) escort France

"Expensive Filipino My favourite music! Bagneux"


Tel. number
City: Bagneux/France
Last seen: Today in 14:35
7 days ago: 02:23
Incall/Outcall: Incall
Foreign languages: English, Italian
Services: Spanish,Fingersex,Dominance,S/M - Sadomasochism,Erotic massage,Oral Sexvideo,Perky Cheerleader,Crossdressing,Outdoor Sex,Deep French kissing,Lingerie Brides
Piercings: No
Private Area: Trimmed
Parking: Yes
Drinks delivered: Yes

About Me

100% satisfaction!!!Strapon, toys and much moreAll your wishes are availableDuring our meeting, you will see all the charms of to me - you will not regret!VIP service.There is everything you want!All the details on the phone with PRICE FOR 1h 65€ Welcome to my world!I'm Ellysophie, busty, girl from Sofia!I'm Ellysophie passionate and horny in sex100% real pics !!!

Personlig info & Bio

Height: 174 cm
Weight: 77 kg / 170 lbs
Age: 35 yrs
Hobby: Computers, working out when i can, reading,movies, and i have 6 peircings,lip tongue ears and both nipplesHanging out with friends, being random, shopping(when i have the money to), texting, wrestiling
Nationality: Filipino
Preferences: I looking private sex
Breast: you will like my tits
Eye color: sininen
Perfumes: Roxana Illuminated Perfume
Orientation: Bisexuals


Quick 50 eur
1 hour 270 eur
Plus hour 120 eur
12 hours
24 hours

Sensual with an angelic voice they say.. Gym fishing camping moto riding anything out doorsi like working out and exercising which i do almost everyday i'm an out going guy and like to have a good time i love traveling and plan to do more in the near future but for now am looking to broaden my horizons an.



| +1 |

Who I am is your average 60+ female with a great sense of humor who is kind, considerate, and caring. I enjoy affection whether.

| +1 |

jewelry bikini goh abs hoh brunette multicolored smiling cutie skinny

| +1 |

I am 26 years old and I was born and raised here in Charlotte NC. I have a BS in Elementary Education and a MA in Library and Information Science. I am currently on the job hunt, and in the mean time.